Designation/Branch Telephone Fax Email
 General Lines  +94 11 2696261/2697758
 Director  +94 11 2688649 +94 11 2697757 director@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Deputy Director  +94 11 2689267 senaka@med.cmb.ac.lk
 Deputy Registrar  +94 11 2689894 dr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Academic Branch  Gen. Line + ext 115 +94 11 2687050 academic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 SAR/Academic  +94 11 2687511 +94 11 2687050 kusala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Examination Branch  Gen. Line + ext 118 +94 11 2687803 exam@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 AR/Examination  +94 11 2683467 +94 11 2687803 nimesha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Finance Branch  Gen. Line + ext 129 +94 11 2508680 accounts@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Deputy Bursar  +94 11 2696276 db@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Senior Asst. Bursar  +94 11 2690782 sab@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Library  +94 11 2671047 pgimlib@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Senior Asst. Librarian sritharan@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Asst. Librarian  “ dilhani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 Gen. Administration  Gen. Line + ext 133 admin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 SAR/Gen. Admin  +94 11 2688650 siraju@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 MERC  +94 11 2689266 merc@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
 AR(Overseas Training)  +94 11 2696258 +94 11 2687803 pgimint@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

 

 

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Office of the Director
Director Prof. Janaka de Silva 112688649 333 112697757 director@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Director’s Secretary Mrs. Anuradhi Perera 112
Office of the Deputy Director
Deputy Director Prof. Senaka Rajapakse 112689267 175 senaka@med.cmb.ac.lk
Office of the Deputy Registrar
Deputy Registrar Mrs. S. Anusha 112689894 334 112689894 dr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Registrar’s Secretary Mrs. Manori Rajapaksha 170
Academic Branch academic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Ms. Kusala Narampanawa 112687511 220 112687806 kusala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Examination Branch exam@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. N.M. Dabare 112683467 250 112687803 nimesha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Finance Branch accounts@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Bursar Mr. A. Thangaraja 112696276 126 112696276
Senior Assistant Bursar Ms. P.C.P. Fernando 112690182 130
General Administration admin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar M.A.M Mohamed Siraju 112688650 210 siraju@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
IT Unit
System Analyst Mr. K.G.K.Palitha 112689278 124 palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Library library@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. T. Sritharan 112697760 114 sritharan@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. M.P.P. Dilhani 112697761 117 dilhani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Medical Education Resource Center merc@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. W.M.A.U. Jayatilleke 163 achala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. H.D.Molligoda 112689268 159 112689268 himani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Geethani  Wickramasinghe 112696192 189 geethani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Preethi Perera 186
Network Manager Mr. D.A.V. Wijesinghe 185 dulip@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Overseas Training Unit pgimint@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. S.A.A. M. Perera 112696258 240 achini@pgim.cmb.ac.lk