Office of the Director

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Director Prof. Janaka de Silva 112688649 333 112697757 director@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Director’s Secretary Mrs. Anuradhi Perera 112

Office of the Deputy Director

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Director Prof. Senaka Rajapakse 112689267 175 senaka@med.cmb.ac.lk

 

Office of the Deputy Registrar

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Registrar Mrs. S. Anusha 112689894 334 112689894 dr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Registrar’s Secretary Mrs. Manori Rajapaksha 170

Academic Branch

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Academic Branch academic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Ms. Kusala Narampanawa 112687511 220 112687806 kusala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Examination Branch

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Examination Branch exam@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. A.A.N.N Rathnasiri 112683467 250 112687803 nimanthika@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Finance Branch

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Finance Branch accounts@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Bursar Mr. A. Thangaraja 112696276 126 112696276 db@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Bursar Ms. P.C.P. Fernando 112690182 130 sab@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

General Administration

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
General Administration admin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar M.A.M Mohamed Siraju 112688650 210 siraju@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

IT Unit

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
IT Unit itu@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
System Analyst Mr. K.G.K.Palitha 112689278 124 palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Library

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Library pgimlib@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. T. Sritharan 112697760 114 sritharan@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. M.P.P. Dilhani 112697761 117 dilhani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Medical Education Resource Center

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Medical Education Resource Center  112689266 merc@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. W.M.A.U. Jayatilleke 163 achala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. H.D.Molligoda 112689268 159 112689268 himani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Geethani  Wickramasinghe 112696192 189 geethani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Preethi Perera 186
Network Manager Mr. D.A.V. Wijesinghe 185 dulip@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Overseas Training Unit

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Overseas Training Unit pgimint@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. S.A.A. M. Perera 112696258 240 achini@pgim.cmb.ac.lk