Office Address

Postgraduate Institute of Medicine
160,Prof. Nandadasa Kodagoda Mawatha,
Colombo 07,
Sri Lanka.

Phone

+9411-2696261

+9411-2697758

+9411-2681052

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Director Prof. Janaka de Silva 112688649 333 112697757 director@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Director’s Secretary Mrs. Anuradhi Perera 112
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Director Prof. Senaka Rajapakse 112689267 175 senaka@med.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Registrar Mrs. S. Anusha 112689894 334 112689894 dr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Registrar’s Secretary Mrs. Manori Rajapaksha 170
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Academic Branch academic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Mrs. N.M. Dabare 112687511 220 112687806 nimesha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Examination Branch exam@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Mrs. D.D.G.P.S. Daniels. BA (Soc. Sci.) 112697738 353 112687803 sarexams@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. A.A.N.N Rathnasiri 112683467 250 112687803 arexams@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Finance Branch accounts@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Bursar Mrs. W.A.L. Wickramasinghe B.com MAAT PGD (SCF) Msc (App.Fin) 112696276 126 112696276 db@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
General Administration admin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar M.A.M Mohamed Siraju 112688650 210 siraju@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
IT Unit itu@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
System Analyst Mr. K.G.K.Palitha 112689278 124 palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Library pgimlib@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. M.P.P. Dilhani 112697761 117 dilhani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Medical Education Resource Center  112689266 merc@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. W.M.A.U. Jayatilleke 163 achala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. H.D.Molligoda 112689268 159 112689268 himani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Geethani  Wickramasinghe 112696192 189 geethani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Preethi Perera 186
Network Manager Mr. D.A.V. Wijesinghe 185 dulip@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Overseas Training Unit pgimint@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. S.A.A. M. Perera 112696258 240 achini@pgim.cmb.ac.lk