POSTGRADUATE INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE UNIVERSITY OF COLOMBO

Results of the Selection Examination for Postgraduate Diploma in Child Health - March, 2014

The following candidates have qualified to proceed for the Postgraduate Diploma in Child Health Examination to be held in October, 2014:-

- Dr. Hayathu Mohamed Abdul Moujooth
- Dr. Fathima Almarz Zulficar Ahamed
- Dr. Pakkeer Mohaideen Arshath Ahamed
- Dr. Shiyama Dilrukshi Ananda
- Dr. Balasundaram Aravinthan
- Dr. Naleen Nishantha Athauda
- Dr. Helapita Gedara Kanchana Kumari Madduma Bandara
- Dr. Manilka Diluni Brahmana
- Dr. Suriyakumara Wannisinghe Kanchana Malinda Bandara Bulankulame
- Dr. Bamunu Arachchige Dimuthu Lakmal Chathurange
- Dr. Muthuthantrige Suchira Kushlani Cooray
- Dr. Kahandawa Arachchilage Samitha Nayanasiri Danansooriya
- Dr. Gaghabadha Hewage Ishani Darshika
- Dr. Supun Gajabahu De Silva
- Dr. Thuiyahandi Nirosh Chaminda De Silva
- Dr. Kariyawasam Patira Kankanamage Yasintha Michelle De Silva Wickramarathne
- Dr. Koswaththa Gamage Amali Dulmini Senanayake Dharmawardana
- Dr. Nawala Arachchige Nimali Geethangani Dias
- Dr. Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage Mangala Priyantha Dissanayaka
- Dr. Maddumage Sudeshini Uththara Dissanayake
- Dr. Niranjalee Samanthika Egodawaththe
- Dr. Gunathilake Alahakoon Mudiyanselage Dinusha Kushani Emithiyagoda
- Dr. Colombage Meranthi Preethika Fernando
- Dr. Asurappulige Mallika Fernando
- Dr. Hasitha Saraje Gajaweera
- Dr. Sellathurai Gajendran
- Dr. Dinusha Chathuranga Yatamalagala Gamage
- Dr. Mestiyage Dona Ruvini Prabhakumari Goonathilaka
- Dr. Chandima Roshani Gunaratne
- Dr. Mudalige Buddhi Prasadika Gunasekara
- Dr. Udawatta Kankanamlage Thusitha Suvini Gunasekara
- Dr. Brahmana Arachchillage Gayan Sanjeewa Kumara Gunathilaka
- Dr. Gunasingam Hartheek
- Dr. Kapuge Lasanthi Wathsala Hathagoda
- Dr. Sampath Deepthi Kumara Heenatimulla
- Dr. Kuda Paulage Madhavi Suranjika Hemachandra
- Dr. Balasooriya Mudiyanselage Subash Chandra Keerthi Bandara Hindagolla
- Dr. Sahib Ilmah
- Dr. Kankanan Arachchige Chamal Palingu Imalke
- Dr. Muthunayakage Nilanka Madubhashini Indrachapa
- Dr. Surani Anushika Jayakody
- Dr. Nishika Srimalee Jayakody

- Dr. Jayasekara Pathirannehelage Lakshmi Devika Jayasekara
- Dr. Rawulawaththe Kankanam Arachchilage Bhagya Lahiru Jayasinghe
- Dr. Warakagoda Vithanalage Don Rusiru Amila Jayathilake
- Dr. Manikkage Tharanga Roshan Jayatunge
- Dr. Kalpana Udani Abeysing Jayawardana
- Dr. Dona Sandamali Wajirapani Jayawardana
- Dr. Vittimore Jecopson
- Dr. Solanga Arachchige Don Madhawa Jeewantha
- Dr. Kanankearachchilage Piyumi Prasangika Kanankearachchi
- Dr. Uluvitike Gamage Apeksha Chathurangi Kariyawasam
- Dr. Konara Mudiyanselage Lakshika Damodi Kendaragama
- Dr. Udumalwatte Gamaralalage Dharmasiri Ranjith Kumara
- Dr. Gunanayake Maha Hallinnage Nalaka Pushpa Kumara
- Dr. Dammala Gamage Kanchana Kumuduni
- Dr. Thilini Ruwandhika Liyanage
- Dr. Kalpani Shashikala Lokuge
- Dr. Kekunawela Abeywickrama Malaviarachchi Kankanige Udyani Nadeesha Malaviarachchi
- Dr. Manuja Prasadini Udithakumari Mallikarachchi
- Dr. Shanmugam Manivannan
- Dr. Muthusamy Manoj Kumar
- Dr. Suresh Meegahawatte
- Dr. Dalath Niranjala Anushka Mendis
- Dr. Kandegedara Mudiyanselage Lakmali Kaushalya Mihirani
- Dr. Sathurudeen Mohamed Safa
- Dr. Kandegedara Dilena Munasinghe
- Dr. Ameenudeen Mohamed Nawfar
- Dr. Nishanthan Christa Nishanthini
- Dr. Arachchiralale Gedara Padmapani Megalatha Padeniya
- Dr. Hewathanthrige Sandunika Magdalee Peiris
- Dr. Adonchiyalage Sandya Nilmini Pemasiri
- Dr. Kahandage Yasath Dhanushka Perera
- Dr. Kayalvily Perinpanayagam
- Dr. Herath Mudiyanselage Ruwan Indika Prasad
- Dr. Matharage Don Ruwan Ranga Prasad
- Dr. Gangoda Liyanage Dilusha Chaturani Prematilake
- Dr. Pallegama Diyawinnage Manori Priyadarshani
- Dr. Mandawala Kankanamge Indika Priyadarshanie
- Dr. Yalin Gedara Thushara Priyawansha
- Dr. Sivagurunathan Raguram
- Dr. Opata Ranasinghelage Jagath Chaminda Ranasinghe
- Dr. Jayani Jeewanthi Ranasinghe
- Dr. Iddamalgoda Dissanayakage Jayani Chalindra Ranatunga
- Dr. Marasinghe Arachchige Dinesh Rangana
- Dr. Ramasamy Renuka
- Dr. Mohamed Hanifa Rizfin
- Dr. Pulahinnage Thushara Milinda Rodrigo
- Dr. Palliyangoda Arachchilage Kanchana Sajeewani
- Dr. Lakshitha Dananjaya Wijesekara Samaranayake
- Dr. Kumudu Shayamalie Samarasinghe

- Dr. Rasanthi Indima Udayamali Samarawickrama
- Dr. Kirinda Liyana Arachchige Manoj Sanjeewa
- Dr. Senanayake Mudiyanselage Upamala Sandeepanie Senanayake
- Dr. Seneviratne Dissanayake Mudiyanselage Himali Samadara Kumari Seneviratne
- Dr. Vinothini Shanmugalingam
- Dr. Baskaran Shiyam Rakkesh
- Dr. Kankanan Arachchige Chamila Prabhath Shyamike
- Dr. Kukulege Dulshanie Nisansala Silva
- Dr. Sembukuttiarachchige Udani Roshima Silva
- Dr. Wasaltilake Vidanelage Darshani Chandima Kumari Somaratne
- Dr. Subithira Devakanthan
- Dr. Jananie Suntharesan
- Dr. Kanthasamy Suthesan
- Dr. Thevarajene Velappody
- Dr. Sharmaly Vethanayagampillai
- Dr. Dilini Vidyathilaka Vipulaguna
- Dr. Ranil Yasantha Vithanage
- Dr. Nimantha Dhananjaya Vithanage
- Dr. Weerakoon Mudiyanselage Pushpakumara Weerakoon
- Dr. Weerasooriya Arachchillage Lasanthi Kumari Weerasooriya
- Dr. Kariyawasam Pathira Kankanamge Ayesha Shamalee Wickramarathne
- Dr. Krishanth Sanjeewana Wickramasinghe
- Dr. Indumini Kaushalya Mohotti Wickremasinghe
- Dr. Priyanga Kumari Wijayawardhana
- Dr. Srimali Chamika Wijesundara

Effective Date: 1st April, 2014

Board of Management approved on 5th April, 2014

H. J. clesilia

Director

Postgraduate Institute of Medicine 160, Norris Canal Road

Prepared By T. M. T. C. De S: IVa Checked By

Colombo 07.

21st March, 2014.

AR/Examinations

Vice-Chancellor University of Colombo