Postgraduate Institute of Medicine

University of Colombo

Unconfirmed Results


Results of the MD (Anaesthesiology) Part I B Examination July, 2010


           The following candidates have obtained the required cut-off marks in the MCQ Paper and Qualified to proceed for the Essay Paper and Oral of the MD (Anaesthesiology) Part I B Examination :-

                                             Index No.                              Name of candidate

                                          MDA1B -007                          Dr. J.D.D.N. Hemarathne

                                          MDA1B -015                          Dr. K.M. Kusumarathna

                                          MDA1B -019                          Dr. B. Nageswaran

                                          MDA1B -023                          Dr. C.M.P. Peiris

                                          MDA1B -025                          Dr. S.T. Perera

                                          MDA1B -029                          Dr. W.R. Samaranayake

                                          MDA1B -033                          Dr. B. Tharmalingam

                                          MDA1B -037                          Dr. A. K. D. Wijayananda



   160, Norris Canal Road,

   Colombo 07.

   7th July, 2010