1 Dr. Ranjan Dias Chairperson
2 Professor Senaka Rajapakse Director/PGIM
3 Professor Chandanie Wanigatunge Deputy Director/PGIM
4 Professor Janaka de Silva Member
5 Professor S Sivaganesh Member
6 Professor Surangi Yasawardane Member
7 Professor Shalini Sri Ranganathan Member
8 Professor A Pathmeswaran Member
9 Professor A. Gnanathasan Member
10 Professor Indika Karunathilake Member
11 Professor Rukshan Fernandopulle Member
12 Dr. S. Vasantha Member
13 Dr. Kamani Samarasinghe Member
14 Dr. Pandula Siribaddana Senior Lecturer /PGIM
15 Ms. Nimesha Dabare SAR/ Academic
16 Ms. Achini Perera SAR/ Examination

The AAAE Committee is an advisory committee appointed by the Board of Management. The Committee advices the Board on matters that include those that relate to training programmes, courses of study and examinations conducted by the PGIM, accreditation of training centres and units, and introduction of new specialties.