Office Address

Postgraduate Institute of Medicine
160,Prof. Nandadasa Kodagoda Mawatha,
Colombo 07,
Sri Lanka.

Phone

+9411-2696261

+9411-2697758

+9411-2681052

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Director Prof. Senaka Rajapakse 112688649 333 112697757 director@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Director’s Secretary Mrs. Anuradhi Perera 112
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Director 112689267 175  deputydirector@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Deputy Registrar Mrs. S. Anusha 112689894 334 112689894 dr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Registrar’s Secretary Mrs. Manori Rajapaksha 170
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Academic Branch academic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Mrs. N.M. Dabare 112687511 220 112687806=  saracademic@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Examination Branch exam@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Ms. S A A M Perera 112697737 353 112687803 sarexams@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Ms. S. N. Jayasinghe 112683467 250 112687803 arexams@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Academic Transcript transcript@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Finance Branch accounts@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Deputy Bursar Mrs. W.A.L. Wickramasinghe 112696276 126 112696276 db@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
General Administration admin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Registrar Mrs. D.D.G.P.S. Daniels 112688650 210 saradmin@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
IT Unit 0704702916 itu@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
System Analyst Mr. K.G.K.Palitha 112689278 124 palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk

Location: PGIM Academic Centre, No85 , Rodney Street, Colombo 08

Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Library library@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. M.P.P. Dilhani 112697760 117 dilhani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Librarian Mrs. L.C.G.N Wadasinghe 112697761 209 chandima@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Medical Education Resource Center 0112689266

0112689268

231 merc@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. W.M.A.U. Jayatilleke achala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. H.D.Molligoda 234 himani@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Pandula Siribaddana 133 pandula@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr. Kamani Samarasinghe 245 kamanisamarasinghe@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Senior Lecturer Dr Rizka Ishna 246 rizka_ihsan@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Branch Name Direct Line Extension Fax Email
Overseas Training Unit pgimint@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar Mrs. A.A.N.N. Rathnasiri 112696258 240 arexams2@pgim.cmb.ac.lk