MSc in Community Medicine
MSc in Community Dentistry
MD in Community Medicine
MD in Community Dentistry


Reconstitution of BOS : June 2021– May 2024

Prof.  M.C.Weerasinghe(Chairperson)
Dr. Vindya Kumarapeli(Secretary)
Prof. Senaka Rajapakse (Director)
Professor Chandanie Wanigatunge (Deputy Director)
Prof.Anuradhani Kasturiratne
Prof. S.D. Dharmarathne
Prof. S.B. Agampodi
Prof Upul Senarath
Dr.Siroimi Maduwage
Dr. Rasanjalee Hettiarachchi
Dr. Pubudu Chulasiri
Dr. N.C Pallewatte
Dr. Lalitha Indrani Malwenna
Dr. KLMD Seneviwickrama
Dr. H.V.B.S Wijayathilake
Dr. Chithramalee de Silva
Dr. C.J. Wijesinghe
Dr. B. Kumarendran
Dr. A.S.L Bandusena
Dr. Ms P.G.Amerasinghe
Dr. K Arulanandem
Dr. Eshani Fernando

1. List of the title of proposals
MD Proposals

2. Completed proposals
MD Thesis list

3. MSc Dissertations
Community Medicine
Community Dentistry

4. Pre-proposal submission guidelines for MD trainees
Submit on or before 15th of every month.
Submit three hard copies& a soft copy in a CD
Collect the comments on the day following BOS meeting.
Trainees can meet the two reviewers, if requested by the Pre Proposal Review committee.

5. Detailed-proposal submission guidelines for MD trainees